Boards participating in NEET UG 4

NEET UG 2016: Participating States/Universities/Institutions

List of HSC (Higher Secondary Certificate) Boards Participating in NEET UG (National Eligibility-cum-Entrance Test for Under Graduates), the undergraduate entrance test for admissions into MBBS programs.

Besides under 15% merit positions of All India Quota seats, the following States/Universities/Institutions have also consented to use the merit list of NEET 2016 for admission to MBBS/BDS seats under their control:

1. Haryana
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Madhya Pradesh
4. Andaman & Nicobar
5. Arunachal Pradesh
6. Manipur
7. Meghalaya
8. Odisha
9. Rajasthan
10. Chandigarh (UT)
11. University of Delhi
12. Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC), Pune
13. Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi (UP)
14. Hamdard University, New Delhi

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

4 thoughts on “Boards participating in NEET UG

  • jasveer

    Plz confirm me that .Can i give both JKCET amd NEET?

  • sachin karjol

    i wanted to know if deemed universities also join neet or conduct their own entrances . and also wanted to know if aiims jipmer afmc bhu vmmc amu too join neet!! kindly reply

    • Abhilasha

      aiims and afmc are defenitely going to conduct their own exams


    I wanna know that K.G.M.C. medical collage of u.p. is also added in NEET 2013-2014