Participating State/Universities in AIPMT

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Email this to someone
Pin on Pinterest
Share on Tumblr

Following is the list of Participating State/Universities in AIPMT  (All India Pre-Medical Pre-Dental Entrance Test).

Visit their respective websites to grab more information.

Sr. No. State Board/Institution Website address
1. AFMC, PUNE Armed Forces Medical Services Institutions
2. CHANDIGARH Government Medical College and Hospital Chandigarh
3. CHHATISGARH Directorate of Medical EducationOld Nurses Hostel, DKS Bhawan Parisar, Raipur CG
4. DELHI UNIVERSITY Faculty of Medical Sciences,University of Delhi
5. HARYANA Pandit Bhagwat Dayal SharmaUniversity of Health Sciences Rohtak
6. HIMACHAL PRADESH Directorate of Medical Education and Research, Shimla, Himanchal Pradesh
7. JAMIA HAMDARD Jamia Hamdard, Hamdard Nagar, New Delhi 110 062
8. JHARKHAND Govt. of Jharkhand
9. JHARKHAND COMBINED ENTRANCE COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION BOARD Govt. of Jharkhand, Jharkhand Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board
10. MADHYA PRADESH Directorate of Medical Education, Madhya Pradesh
11. MANIPUR Directorate of Health Service, Govt. of Manipur
12. MEDICAL COUNSELING COMMITTEE (DGHS) Directorate General of Health Services, Ministry of Health & Family WelfareGovernment of India

Medical Counseling Committee (MCC)
13. NAGALAND Directorate of Technical EducationGovernment of Nagaland
14. ODISHA Directorate of Medical Education & Training,Odisha, Bhubaneswar
15. PUNJAB Department of Medical Education and ResearchGovernment of Punjab

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *